Results Elections Faculty and University Council

Last week the results of the 2019 elections for the Faculty and University Council were made public. The following colleagues have been elected for the Faculty Council: Karlijn Haagsman, Amanda Kluveld, John Parkinson, Luana Russo and Simon Vogel. Sjaak Koenis and Pia Harbers will continue to represent us at the University Council.

Congratulations and thanks to all of you for fulfilling this important function. Looking forward to working with you,

Sophie, on behalf of the faculty board

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

FASoS Weekly © 2020 All Rights Reserved

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress