Composition of new FASoS Board as from January 2016

Following the earlier decision to nominate Prof. Sophie Vanhoonacker as successor of Prof. Rein De Wilde, the Executive Board of our university has now also nominated the other members of the future FASoS Board. The new Board will assume office as from January 2016.

In line with the faculty regulations, the Board will consist of three members (including the dean). Jessica Mesman, associate professor in the department of Technology and Society Studies, will hold the position of associate dean of education. Kiran Patel, professor of European and global history, will fill the office of vice dean of research. The new Board will assume office as from January 2016.

Sophie Vanhoonacker will already join the faculty board as from September 2015. Christine Neuhold will succeed her as head of the department of political science.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

FASoS Weekly © 2020 All Rights Reserved

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress