Important announcements Faculty Board meeting 20 January 2016


  • In the framework of the new FASoS strategic plan, the Board has installed a project group ‘Strategic Personnel Planning 2016-2020’. Its members are Sophie Vanhoonacker (dean/chair), Cerien Streefland (director), Kiran Patel (associate dean research, Dorry Spijkers (HR advisor), and Inge Coenen (financial controller). They expect to publish their report in April.

  • Per 1 January the Undergraduate Programme Committee Arts and Culture/Cultuurwetenschappen has new staff members: Peter Peters (chair), Mirko Reithler, and Paul Stephenson.
  • Sjaak Koenis has been appointed chair of the ad hoc task force Time Tables.
  • Ragna Zeiss and Elissaveta Radulova have been nominated FASoS liaison and project officers EdLab.
Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

FASoS Weekly © 2020 All Rights Reserved

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress