Decisions and announcements Faculty Board December 2015

On 9 December 2015 the Faculty Board of FASoS had a meeting. Please see below for an overview of the decisions:

• Patrick Bijsmans has been appointed BKO coordinator.
• Vivian van Saaze will join the FASoS Complaints Committee. The other Committee members are: Tannelie Blom (chair), Sanne Winkens-Gartener and Hannie Spronck (secretary).
• The Board has approved the budget 2016 of the Graduate Research School WTMC.
• The Faculty will contribute an amount of €3,500 to the organisation of Student Forum Maastricht 2016.

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

FASoS Weekly © 2020 All Rights Reserved

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress