FASoS researchers recognised for science communication activities

FASoS has been successful in the pilot fund β€˜Science communication by scientists: Appreciated!’, a programme administered by the KNAW to support scientists who are committed to science communication.

Christine Neuhold submitted the application on behalf of the Faculty. Those involved include Anna Harris (secretary), Veerle Spronck, Lea Beiermann, Sally Wyatt, Joeri Bruyninckx and Eva Durlinger. More about future activities coming soon!

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

FASoS Weekly © 2022 All Rights Reserved

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress